A Stress Free Answer For Natural Or Relaxed Hair: Chevelure by MiMi Review

What if I told you that I’ve found the holy grail equivalent to everything sweet, sultry, nourishing, and strengthening inside of a shampoo bottle? What if I also told you that this magnificent products root seed is from the motherland of Guinea and is available right here in the states?

20140723-114845-42525453.jpg

Women everywhere are dumping their big name, sulfate filled shampoo bottles for something a little more all natural and 100% real. With tons of hair care products out there to choose from, it’s important as consumers to know what kind of scalp treatment you are really receiving. 

Standing in front of the aisles does build up the pressure to choose but does a pretty label always mean beautiful results? Are products available over the counter the best suited for the job?

20140723-120621-43581055.jpg
If you are like me then you are almost always experimenting with styles somewhere in-between natural hair care and those needing touch up relaxers. Braids and short trims, I’ve had my fair share too. I can never quite decide exactly how I want my hair except for in the moment of the style.

20140723-124818-46098581.jpgWith my on the go lifestyle, I’m the kind of woman that requires the freedom to style my hair however I want. I also require the kind of hair care product that nourishes and moisturizes my scalp without weighing it down and is completely stress free and that is why I love Chevelure by MiMi hair care products.

20140723-115327-42807996.jpg

As a new wife and always hip mom, I now often find myself in the men’s and little boys aisles to see what hair care products they have for my guys. I’ve found that there isn’t much to choose from when it comes to all organic and safe for all. Choices include either grabbing a shampoo bottle from the local Walmart or Beauty Supply on a trip for myself or lending my shampoo/conditioner bottles and sweet smelling scalp oils to them too. I definitely don’t mind sharing but I would rather a hair care system that I know works great for everyone.

20140723-115544-42944545.jpg

Chevelure, from Old French chevelëure, meaning head full of hair, is the root name behind the brand Chevelure by MiMi, founded by Emilie Doumbouya-Hill. Better known to her loved ones as MiMi, she has created the perfect natural solution for healthy, tangle-free, and easy-to-manage hair.

I fell in love when I was introduced to ChevelurebyMiMi products. The simple 3 step strengthening shampoo and conditioner system grows hair beautifully with continued use and is safe for the entire family. Chevelure by MiMi contains only the most natural ingredients. The strengthening shampoo made with ginger root, olive oil, aloe vera, rosemary and tea tree to moisturize and nourish the scalp.

20140723-115818-43098878.jpg 

The Peppermint Tea Tree Scalp Treatment Oil is my absolute favorite during the week scalp moisturizer. It’s light, keeps my scalp nourished, and smells delicious. It helps relieve itchy, dry scalp. Stops flaking and soothes dry, brittle hair. Normalizes and balances scalp moisture levels for lasting comfort and soft touchable hair and is infused with peppermint, tea tree, rosemary and vitamin E.

20140723-115928-43168617.jpg

With the use of Chevelure sulfate-free products my hair grows thicker, fuller, longer and is easily manageable. Whether I want to wear it naturally curly-froish, or I decide to use a relaxer and wear it sleek, it is always my choice.

Since using Chevelure by MiMi, my hair is stronger from the root and is no longer brittle or weak. I’ve saw instant results after just one use. I use and recommend Chevelure by MiMi products to all of my friends and my entire family uses Chevelure now too. Because of the all natural ingredients Chevelure is even safe to use for all ethnicities and ages.

 If your style is ever so changing, you are somewhere in between too, or you need something safe, organic and little all natural for the entire family to use… Chevelure by MiMi is for you.

20140723-120307-43387337.jpg

You can shop ChevelurebyMiMi hair and body products online

http://www.ChevelurebyMiMi.com

(International Delivery)

Follow MiMi! @ChevelurebyMiMi on Facebook Instagram and Twitter

20140723-120737-43657193.jpg

Purchase Chevelure by MiMi in Person
Sunday July 27, 2014 Atlanta, GA
Naturals in The Park
Tickets Online: http://www.NaturalsInThePark.com

Steve Harvey Neighborhood Awards Weekend Expo

Friday-Sunday August 8-10 Atlanta, GA

Tickets Online TicketMaster.com

Leave a Reply

